Moving On…?

I’ve been giving a lot of consideration to the fact that there are fellow Christians who read and follow my blog, taking into consideration the fact that my   views have changed as I have progressed in my understanding of what Scripture teaches. Consequently, I feel obligated to present content that is, across the board, much more consistent. In other words, I want to speak on what I know about and what I am certain about, and do so in a more consistent and gracious manner for the sake of all who may be edified thereby.

I thought about sifting through all of my writing here, deleting the older stuff and reorganizing all of my internal links. However, that would be a Herculean task. So instead, I’ve chosen to start a new blog. In that blog, I will be reposting many older articles, as I revise them, and will systematically layout my articles and resources. The web url will be http://www.involvingreasons.tk, and it will be hosted by wordpress or wix (I’m deciding on this at the moment). I want to give a consistent testimony to and defense of the Truth, so please pray for me as I endeavor to start anew with these goals in mind.

I hope to have the site at least mapped  out by Monday of next week, as well as have my first revised article up at that point.

Soli Deo Gloria

-h.

involve yourself

