Commentary on Colossians 1:1-8

At Home Sick and Preparing for Debate…

Since my computer crash, I’ve been having a hard time trying to catch up in my writing and reading. Thankfully, however, I was able to save my notes on Colossians 1:1-8 on an external hard drive just before I had to wipe everything clean off of it. So if you’re interested in the notes, I’ve provided a PDF download here: Expository Thoughts on Colossians.

Please pray for me as I continue to prepare for my debate with Chris Date, host of the Theologetics Podcast.

-h.

One thought on “Commentary on Colossians 1:1-8

involve yourself

